top of page

SCARED? DO WORK.


There have been times in my life where I was scared and didn’t do the work.

Scared to go places, scared to write, scared to talk to people, scared to speak up for me – basically scared of everything. As a result of this, I wouldn’t grow. I wouldn’t challenge myself to move and learn and be the best me that I could be. In 2015, my life was at a low. I was still making some sort of moves, but overall I was the epitome of existing. I followed my routine of going to school, going home, and going to work. At that time, the spirit of depression was also taking a toll on my life. I was unhappy, unsatisfied and plain tired of being stuck in the same routine year after year.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page